Athletic Department Contact Information

EJ Goldstein

Athletic Director

Girls/Boys Varsity Head Coach

ejgoldstein@philasd.org

 

Diana Shortall

Assistant Athletic Director

dshortall@philasd.org

 

Rashida Stamps

Head Coach- Cross Country/Indoor Track/T&F

Rnstamps@philasd.org

 

Nicholas Michalski

Junior Varsity Volleyball Coach

namichalski@philasd.org

 

Ray Reca

Head Football Coach

Rreca@philasd.org

 

Dave Dieva

Assistant Football Coach

ddieva@philasd.org

 

Matt Kay

Assistant Football Coach

mekay@philasd.org

Licinio Ferreira

Head Boys Soccer Coach

lmferreira@philasd.org

 

 

Perry Sweigart

JV Boys Soccer Coach

psweigart@philasd.org

 

Chris Donnelly

Head Girls Basketball Coach

cmdonnelly@philasd.org

 

Frank Schneider

Head Boys Basketball Coach

fwschneider3@gmail.com

 

Aaron Fitzhugh

Assistant Boys Basketball Coach

a.fitzhugh77@gmail.com

 

Nicholas Varalllo

Head Wrestling Coach

nvaralllo@philasd.org